Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Election News
Share |

Please click here to view the Election and Nomination Procedure Document

Meet the Candidates! Click on each individual to read a little about them and their platform and plans for TFMA!

Presidential Candidate: Joe Fernandez, CFM

Vice Presidential Candidates: Stephanie Mercure, CFM
Thomas Mountz, CFM
  Audra Valamides, CFM

Secretarial Candidates:  Abigail Bush, CFM
                                               Kelly Dillard, CFM
                                               Chris Doherty, CFM

Treasurer Candidates:   Paloma Alaniz, CFM
                                             Stephanie Griffin, CFM
                                             Chad Johnson, CFM

Region 1 Director: Steven Nelson, CFM

Region 2 Director: Jodie Kelly, CFM

Region 3 Director: Sandra Hernandez, CFM

Region 4 Director: Clair Davis, CFM

Region 5 Director: Jameson Courtney, CFM
                                    Glen Taffinder, CFM

Region 6 Director: Robert Nolen, CFM

Region 7 Director: Doug Nicholson, CFM

Region 8 Director: Angela Batiz, CFM

Region 9 Director: Martha Viada, CFM

Region 10 Director: Kimberly Dewailly, CFM

Sign In


10/8/2018 » 10/17/2018
HEC-RAS 5.0.5

Stormwater Management 101